Reception

Mrs Abigail Sheldon – Orange Class teacher and EYFS Team Leader

Mrs Lauren O'Rourke – Yellow Class teacher (Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs)

Mrs Michelle Wilkinson (Fri)

Year 1

Miss Ryanne Bailey – Green Class teacher

Miss Caroline McSweeney – Blue Class teacher (Mon, Tues, Weds)

Mrs Amy McCrae – Blue Class teacher (Thurs, Fri)

Year 2

Mrs Keri Lennon – Indigo Class teacher and Team Leader

Mrs Esther Wifa – Violet Class teacher

Year 3

Mrs Caroline Deegan – Columba Class teacher

Mrs Nikki McCarthy – Columba Class teacher

Year 4

Mr Cameron Bourne – Cygnus Class teacher Mrs Natasha Johnson – Aquila Class teacher

Year 5

Mr Ben Yates – Lacerta Class teacher and Team Leader

Mrs Michelle Evans – Phoenix Class teacher (Mon, Tues, Weds) Mrs Amy Squires – Phoenix Class teacher (Thurs, Fri)

Year 6

Mrs Claire Tranter – Pegasus Class teacher

Mr Adam Frame – Delphinus Class teacher and Team Leader

Mrs Nikki Flack - Pupil Premium Champion